FW: Local pool #4 -- participants' names from legislator meeting

-----Original Message-----
From: David Boyer [mailto:xxx@email.com]
Sent: Wednesday, September 30, 2015 5:20 PM
To: Barnes, Desiree N. EOP
Subject: Local pool #4 -- participants' names from legislator meeting

Per White House, here's a full list of the participants in this afternoon's meeting with the president.

The following Democratic state legislators participated in today’s meeting with the President at the White House:

·         Patrice Arent, House Minority Caucus Manager, UT
·         Randy Bass, Senate Minority Leader, OK
·         Michael Blake, State Assemblymember, NY
·         Cesar Blanco, State Representative, TX
·         Talmadge Branch, House Majority Whip, MD
·         Joel Briscoe, House Assistant Minority Whip, UT
·         James Byrd, House Minority Caucus Chairman, WY
·         Rebecca Chavez-Houck, House Minority Whip, UT
·         James Clayborne, Senate Majority Leader, IL
·         Kathleen Clyde, State Representative, OH
·         Janet Cruz, State Representative, FL
·         William Davis, State Representative, IL
·         Bob Duff, Senate Majority Leader, CT
·         Jason Dunnington, State Representative, OK
·         Crisanta Duran, House Majority Leader, CO
·         Will Espero, Senate Vice President, HI
·         Vivian Figures, State Senator, AL
·         Susan Fisher, State Representative, NC
·         Craig Fitzhugh, House Democratic Leader, TN
·         Mae Flexer, Senate Majority Whip, CT
·         Vincent Fort, Senate Minority Whip, GA
·         Pricey Harrison, State Representative, NC
·         Melissa Hortman, House Deputy Minority Leader, MN
·         Scott Inman, House Minority Leader, OK
·         Hannah-Beth Jackson, State Senator, CA
·         Pramila Jayapal, State Senator, WA
·         Susan Johnson, House Deputy Majority Leader, CT
·         Arthenia Joyner, Senate Minority Leader, FL
·         Karen Keiser, State Senator, WA
·         Jeffrey Kessler, Senate Minority Leader, WV
·         Kevin Killer, State Representative, SD
·         Jeffrey Klein, Senate Temporary President Pro Tem and IDC Leader, NY
·         Christopher Lee, House Assistant Majority Leader, HI
·         Roland Lemar, House Majority Caucus Chair, CT
·         Cory Mason, State Representative, WI
·         Raj Mukherji, State Assemblymember, NJ
·         Erin Murphy, House Deputy Minority Leader, MN
·         Nan Orrock, State Senator, GA
·         Karen Carter Peterson, State Senator, LA
·         Andrew Platt, State Delegate, MD
·         Catherine Pugh, Senate Majority Leader, MD
·         Rebecca Rios, House Minority Whip, AZ
·         Diane Rosenbaum, Senate Majority Leader, OR
·         Stanley Rosenberg, Senate President, MA
·         Cindy Rosenwald, House Deputy Minority Leader, NH
·         Kevin Ryan, House Majority Deputy Speaker, CT
·         Andrea Stewart-Cousins, Senate Minority Leader, NY
·         Charleta Tavares, Senate Assistant Minority Leader, OH
·         Carlos Tobon, State Representative, RI
·         Jill Tokuda, State Senator, HI
·         Jessie Ulibarri, Senate Minority Caucus Chair, CO
·         John Unger, Senate Minority Whip, WV
·         Jennifer Williamson, House Majority Deputy Whip, OR


Dave Boyer
White House correspondent
The Washington Times
xxx-xxx-xxxx (c)

The information contained in this electronic transmission is intended for the exclusive use of the individuals to whom it is addressed and may contain information that is privileged and confidential, the disclosure of which is prohibited by law. If the reader of this transmission is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. In addition, any unauthorized copying, disclosure or distribution of the material in this e-mail and any attachments is strictly forbidden.

Show Comments