Fw: Pool report 3a - meeting attendees

----- Original Message -----
From: Sarah Wheaton [mailto:xxx@email.com]
Sent: Monday, July 06, 2015 02:52 PM
To: Allen, Jessica L. EOP
Subject: Pool report 3a - meeting attendees

From the White House:


1.            The Honorable Ash Carter, Secretary of Defense

2.            The Honorable Bob Work, Deputy Secretary of Defense

3.            General Marty Dempsey, Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

4.            Admiral Sandy Winnefeld, Vice Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

5.            The Honorable Marcel Lettre, Acting Under Secretary of Defense for Intelligence

6.            General Ray Odierno, Chief of Staff of the U.S. Army

7.            General Joe Dunford, Commandant, U.S. Marine Corps

8.            General Frank Grass, Chief, National Guard Bureau

9.            General Lloyd Austin, Commander. U.S. Central Command

10.          General David Rodriguez, Commander, U.S. Africa Command

11.          General Joe Votel, Commander, U.S. Special Operations Command

12.          Admiral Michelle Howard, Vice Chief of Naval Operations

13.          General Larry Spencer, Vice Chief of Staff of the U.S. Air Force

14.          The Honorable Alan Estevez, Principal Deputy Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition, Technology, and Logistics

15.          Mr. Bob Taylor, Acting General Counsel to the Department of Defense

16.          Ms. Elissa Slotkin, Acting Assistant Secretary of Defense for International Security Affairs

17.          Mr. Eric Rosenbach, Chief of Staff to Secretary of Defense

18.          Dr. Zach Mears, Chief of Staff to the Deputy Secretary of Defense

19.          Ms. Maura Sullivan, Incoming Assistant to the Secretary of Defense for Public Affairs

20.          Lieutenant General Dave Goldfein, Director of the Joint Staff

21.          Lieutenant General William Mayville, Director for Operations, J3

22.          Lieutenant General Ron Lewis, Senior Military Assistant to Secretary of Defense


23.          Ambassador Samantha Power, US Ambassador to the United Nations

24.          Tony Blinken, Deputy Secretary of State

25.          John Brennan, Director of Central Intelligence Agency

26.          Nicholas Rasmussen, Director, National Counterterrorism Center

27.          Michael Dempsey, Deputy Director of National Intelligence


28.          The Vice President (via secure line)

29.          Denis McDonough, Chief of Staff

30.          Susan Rice, National Security Advisor

31.          Avril Haines, Deputy National Security Advisor

32.          Lisa Monaco, Assistant to the President for Homeland Security and Counterterrorism

33.          Colin Kahl, National Security Advisor to the Vice President

34.          Jeff Prescott, Senior Director for Iran, Iraq, Syria, and the Gulf Region

35.          Jen Easterly, Senior Director for Counterterrorism


Sent from my iPhone

Show Comments