FW: white house travel pool report #8 dinner guests

From: Jaffe, Greg [mailto:xxx@email.com]
Sent: Sunday, April 24, 2016 3:25 PM
To: Allen, Jessica L. EOP/WHO
Subject: white house travel pool report #8 dinner guests

Here's whose on the list for Tonight's dinner with Obama. From the White House.

United States Government:

‎1.  T.H. Susan Rice, National Security Advisor

2. T.H. Penny Pritzker, Secretary of Commerce

3. T.H. Michael Froman, United States Trade Representative‎

4. T.H. John Emerson, United States Ambassador to Germany‎

5. T.H Toria Nuland, Assistant Secretary of State for European Affairs

6. T.H. Wally Adeyemo, Deputy National Security Advisor for International Economics

7. T.H. Charles Kupchan, Senior Director for European Affa‎irs‎

U.S. CEOs:

1.     Greg Brown, Chairman and CEO, Motorola Solutions

2.     Ray Conner, Vice Chairman, The Boeing Company; President and CEO, Boeing Commercial Airplanes

3.     David Cote, Chairman and CEO, Honeywell

4.     Tom Donohue, President and CEO, U.S. Chamber of Commerce

5.     Laurence D. Fink, Chairman and CEO, BlackRock

6.     Ken Frazier, CEO, Merck & Co., Inc.

7.     Marillyn Hewson, Chairman, President and CEO, Lockheed Martin

8.     Charles W. Hull, Founder and CTO, 3D Systems

9.     Natalie Kaddas, CEO, Kaddas Enterprises

10.  Andrew N. Liveris, Chairman and CEO, The Dow Chemical Company

11.  Satya Nadella, CEO, Microsoft

12.  John B. Rogers, Jr., CEO and Co-founder, Local Motors

13.  Jay Timmons, President and CEO, National Association of Manufacturers

14.  Keith Williams, President and CEO, UL

German CEOs:

1.     Hans Beckhoff, Executive Partner, Beckhoff Automation

2.     Dr. Kurt Bock, CEO, BASF

3.     Dr. Wolfgang Büchele, CEO, Linde

4.     Cathrina Claas-Mühlhäuser, Chairwoman, Claas

5.     Dr. Marijn Dekkers, CEO, Bayer

6.     Dr. Volkmar Denner, Chairman of the Board, Robert Bosch

7.     Dr. Heinrich Hiesinger, CEO, ThyssenKrupp

8.     Dr. Wolfram von Fritsch, CEO, Deutsche Messe

9.     Ulrich Grillo, President of the Federation of German Industries / CEO, Grillo-Werke

10.  Joe Kaeser, CEO, Siemens

11.  Dr. Nicola Leibinger-Kammüller, Chairwoman of the Board, Trumpf

12.  Matthias Müller, CEO, Volkswagen

13.  Dr. Till Reuter, CEO, KUKA

14.  Marie-Elisabeth Schaeffler-Thumann, Partner, INA Holding Schaeffler

15.  Carsten Spohr, CEO,

Show Comments